• We currently    have no conservative representation in Washington DC

  • Illinois Senate


    Craig Wilcox


    Don DeWitte

    Illinois House


    Martin McLaugin


    Steve Reick


    Tom Weber


    Dan Ugaste

  • Countywide Races

    (Board Chairman)

    Mike Buehler

    (State's Attorney)

    Patrick Kenneally

    (Circuit Clerk)

    Katherine Keefe


    Shannon Teresi


    Michael Rein

  • County Board Members

    Tom Wilbeck


    Jeff Thorsen


    Joe Gottemoller


    Steve Doherty


    Kay Bates


    Michael Skala

    Jim Kearns


    Tracy Von Bergen

The Republican Party of McHenry County

© Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved

Website Created by Alec K. Stone


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram